NY HOTA Bavarian SC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

NY Hota U18/19B

2019-2020 SYL Registration | Super Y League

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Joseph Neubauer Head Coach

Roster

# Name Position
Rafael Achury
Fernando Alvarez
Francesco Artusa
Evan Bandini
Matthew Barbery
Vasilios Brisnovalis
Petros Chrisos
Jasson Cruz
Anastasios Diacovasilis
Jack Fridman
Colin Lawless
Daniel Loumeau
Christopher Neubauer
Andrew Orrego
Thomas Rocco
Phillip Sammut
Diego Saravia
John Tagios
Jonathan Veletanga
Justin Vij
Carlex Villier
James Young

Schedule

GAME ID #6401452
Sun Jun 9 5:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 2 BAVARIAN FIELD Franklin Square,NY
Ironbound SC 1 U18/19B (IRB) 3
GAME ID #6401461
Sat Jun 15 9:00AM NY Hota U18/19B 3 Riverfront Park Newark,NJ
Ironbound SC 1 U18/19B (IRB) 0
GAME ID #6401447
Sun Jun 23 12:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 4 BAVARIAN FIELD Franklin Square,NY
Black Watch Premier SC U18/19B (BWPSC) 5
GAME ID #6401473
Wed Jun 26 6:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 3 BAVARIAN FIELD Franklin Square,NY
Westchester Flames 02 U18/19B (WCF) 2
GAME ID #6401464
Wed Jul 10 7:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 3 City Park - Skidelsky New Rochelle,NY
Westchester Flames 02 U18/19B (WCF) 3
GAME ID #6401463
Sat Jul 27 4:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 3 Volunteer Field Union,NJ
Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B (USC) 2
GAME ID #6401468
Thu Aug 1 6:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 3 BAVARIAN FIELD Franklin Square,NY
Union Soccer Club 2 U18/19B (USC) 2
GAME ID #6401462
Fri Aug 2 7:30PM NY Hota U18/19B 2 John J Burns Park Massapequa Park,NY
Massapequa Soccer Club U18/19B (MASSC) 0
GAME ID #6401457
Mon Aug 5 8:00PM NY Hota U18/19B 3 John J Burns Park Massapequa Park,NY
Massapequa Soccer Club U18/19B (MASSC) 6
GAME ID #6401460
Wed Jan 1 12:00AM NY Hota U18/19B Non Played
Black Watch Premier SC U18/19B (BWPSC)